Whamola 1.1

Translation of the text to English on December 26, 2011.

My latest project is building a Whamola. I only found little information about Whamolas in the internet so I had to design that thing from the scratch which made it much more fun. It’ll have a few deluxe features I didn’t find on those I saw in the net.

The design is almost done, I’m not quite sure how to place the electronics. I planned to play the Whamola during rehearsals with my band in November so I got five weeks left. I got most of the parts I’ll need, there are just one or two missing.

2 Antworten zu “Whamola 1.1

  1. Pingback: Whamola 2 | ars nautae

  2. Pingback: Whamola 1.2 | ars nautae

Kommentar verfassen

