Whamola 1.2

Translation of the text to English on December 26, 2011.

Finally, I started working on my Whamola!

After getting all the parts needed for the Whamola including a jockey pulley (big thanks to @Serena_Fate for the hint!) I started working on the body of the instrument last week. First, I had to mill some pockets so I learned that I really needed some new and better tools. With mine it’ll just take a little longer.

I planed to hear first noises in November so lets stay curious.

2 Antworten zu “Whamola 1.2

  1. Wow! what an idea ! What a concept ! Beautiful .. Amazing ? I usually don?t post in Blogs but your blog forced me to, amazing work.. beautiful ?

  2. Pingback: Whamola 1.3 | ars nautae

Kommentar verfassen

