Whamola 1.3

Translation of the text to English on December 26, 2011.

Today I finished working on the body of my Whamola, ain’t that cool? With my tools it was quite a challenge milling the pockets for the electronics and mechanics but at the end I made it. It shouldn’t be no problem if they don’t look like I used a CNC machine since I’ll cover them anyway.

Tomorrow or next weekend at the latest I’ll start assembling everything, I’m getting a little nervous, if everything will work out fine. Stay tuned!

2 Antworten zu “Whamola 1.3

  1. Pingback: Whamola #1.3 | ars nautae

  2. Pingback: Whamola 1.4 | ars nautae

Kommentar verfassen

