Whamola 2.1

So, I started working on my second Whamola a few days ago. This one will be for a good friend of mine and I guess that’ll be as much fun as buildung the first one. Playing the Whamola is super cool, I’ll post a video of me playing my first one soon. I wanted to change one or two things with the design so I used the last days to think about that. Basically, the new design is done by now, I’ll just have to buy some parts tomorrow. Stay tuned to see the progress.

Design Whamola 2

Kommentar verfassen

